Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

German Vehicle Rollout: PzKpfw 38 (t)

annoucement

Tankers!

We're finally switching over to another nation for this round of the Vehicle Rollout Special--Germany!  This  time we're giving the 25% credit earning bonus to the tiny but stalwart PzKpfw 38 (t).  All you tireless scouts out there have two weeks to make the most of the bonus.

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on July 16, 2012 and ending at 04:00 PDT on July 31, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the bonus will be in effect. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got one more special planned that will feature a lot more tanks coming up at the end of July.  This is just an opportunity for all the PzKpfw 38 (t) players to score a few extra credits while they're out on patrol.  Roll Out!

Close