Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

German Vehicle Rollout: JagdPanther

Tankers!

The grey beast, the German JagdPanther, is the recipient of the first Rollout bonus this month.  You can trust that you and your allies will be caught in a great deal more ambushes over the next few weeks; patrol carefully.

For the first two weeks of November the JagdPanther will be receiving a 25% credit income boost!

Bonus Start: 04:30 PDT November 1, 2012 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC)

Bonus End: 04:00 PDT November 15, 2012 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your area? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got plenty of specials planned for the month of November.  This is just an opportunity for all the JagdPanther players to score a few extra credits while they're out doing what they do best.


Close