You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


NVIDIA GeForce eSports $100K Open Livestream

Congratulations to Na'Vi for winning the NVIDIA GeForce eSports $100K Open! And a very special thanks to all of our sponsors for helping to make this happen: NVIDIA,, EVGA, and Razer.


If you can't make it out to PAX this year to watch the NVIDIA GeForce eSports $100K Open, we'll be broadcasting it right here thanks to As you may have heard, this tournament which is taking place at PAX 2013, is kind of a big deal. Okay, so it's 100,000 small deals, but they sure add up fast! There will be some truly great prizes for our top players as well as some high-tier gameplay taking place, so don't forget to tune in tonight!

Livestream Begins: 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT) on September 1, 2013

Livestream Ends: 21:30 PDT (00:30 EDT the following day) on September 1, 2013