Frontline 2021: Stage IV is Here!

Frontline, one of the most exciting modes in World of Tanks, returns with several adjustments for 2021. The week-long Stage IV awaits on the dates listed below! Learn all the details and precise specifications in our dedicated "Frontline 2021: What's New?" article. This is the final Stage of Frontline 2021, and the last chance to earn Battle Pass Points for Battle Pass: Season VI.

Frontline 2021: Stage IV
STAGE BEGINS: STAGE ENDS:
Monday, November 15 at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET Monday, November 22 at 00:00 PT | 02:00 CT | 03:00 ET

FRONTLINE 2021: WHAT'S NEW?

Nothing Parties Like a Rental!

If you can't decide on a Tier VIII rental vehicle, check out our handy guide on the 12 machines you can borrow, including strengths, weaknesses, best equipment to use, and top choices for Crew Skills and Perks.

Vehicle Rental Guide

It's the final Stage of Frontline 2021. Time to give your all!

Close