Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Flashback: Heavy Steel Weekend

Game Events Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

Tankers!

It's time we reintroduce some heavy hitters! A suite of great heavy tanks is featured this weekend, most from tier VII, and an opportunity to win a whole lot of Credits in a heavy-centric mission. And of course, even if you don't decide to roll out in a heavy tank, you can take advantage of our other weekend bonuses.

Event Begins: Friday, December 13 at 03:30 PST (06:30 EST)

Event Ends: Monday, December 16 at 03:00 PST (06:00 EST)


x3XP for the First Win in Every Vehicle

 50% Gold and Credit Discount on Crew Training

Up to 30% Credit Discount and 1.2x Credit Income Bonus on the Following Vehicles:

VII T29 T29 VII Black Prince Black Prince VII Tiger I Tiger I
VII Tiger (P) Tiger (P) VII AMX M4 mle. 45 AMX M4 mle. 45 VII KV-3 KV-3
VII IS IS VII IS-2 IS-2  

50% Gold Discount on the Following Premium Vehicle:

V T14 T14


Mission: "Heavy Hitters"

Restrictions:

  • Random battles only
  • Heavy tanks only (Premium types included)
  • Repeatable

Condition:

  • Deal 5,000 damage in one battle

Reward: 50,000


Close