Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Finest Hour Special: Churchill

Tankers!

In honor of the "Finest Hour" speech made by Winston Churchill in 1940, and to celebrate the anniversary of the first A22 Churchill rolling off the line way back in June of 1941, we are offering a limited time reduced price and increased credit income for this tank, as well as a 3x experience bonus for all tanks on the first victory of every day during the special.

This special will start on June 15, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and run through 04:00 PDT (11:00 UTC)  on June 19, 2012.  Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Discount on Churchill:

  • 50% discount on the gold price of the Churchill

Experience Bonus for all Tanks:

  • x3 experience for the first victory of the day in all tanks

Increased credit income for Churchill:

  • 100% bonus, the Churchill will earn double the normal credits

Please note that selling the above-mentioned vehicle during the special will return 50% of the normal sale price as credits.

Be sure to take advantage of this special as the bonuses and discount will end on June 19, 2012 at 04:00 PDT.

Close