Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Day of the Dead Weekend

Tankers!

Halloween isn’t the only observance that takes place around this time of year, there are many more that we aren’t able to touch upon; all rooted in tradition, but this weekend we’re passing out a few discounts and bonuses in honor of Día de los Muertos.

Starting at 4:30AM PST (11:30 UTC) on November 2, 2012 and lasting until November 5, 2012 at 4:00AM PST (11:00 UTC), the following discounts and bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Discount on Premium consumables: 50%

50% credit discount on the following vehicles:

  • M7 Priest
  • AMX 12t
  • AMX 13 75

Credit income bonus: +100%

  • M7 Priest
  • AMX 12t

Credit income bonus: +50%

  • AMX 13 75

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed vehicles during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close