Specials for Czech Vehicles

Tankers,

Update 1.14 rolls out! Included with the update are four brand-new Czechoslovakian Tech Tree heavy tanks. To get players off to a strong start and make their presence felt on the battlefield, we've assembled four missions that reward Czech-specific Consumables, Emblems, Decals, a Style, and Crew Skin. Missions are for all Czech Tier IV-X vehicles. We've also got Credit discounts on Tier II-VI Tech Tree vehicles with savings ranging from 30-50%!

This isn't all, however. Please stay tuned for more exciting events involving Czechoslovakian vehicles!


Special Missions for Czechoslovakian Tanks

MISSIONS BEGIN: Tuesday, August 10 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Tuesday, August 17 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSION REWARDS UP FOR GRABS:
Consumables: Emblems: Decals: Crew Skin: Style:
Buchty "Coat of arms of Czechoslovakia 1"  "Czechoslovakian Flag Flying" Josef Švejk "Establishment of "Czechoslovakia"
  • Czech It Out
  • Czech Out the New Line!
  • Czech Yourself
  • Czechmate
Czech It Out

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top seven (7) XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Czechoslovakian Tier IV-X vehicles only
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • 2× Consumables:Buchty
Czech Out the New Line!

Conditions:

  • Earn 5,000 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Czechoslovakian Tier IV-X vehicles only
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Special Battle

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "Coat of arms of Czechoslovakia 1"
  • 1× Token:Heavy Tank
Czech Yourself

Conditions:

  • Cause at least 10,000 HP Damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Czechoslovakian Tier IV-X vehicles only
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Special Battle

Rewards:

  • Decals: "Czechoslovakian Flag Flying"
  • 1× Token:Heavy Tank
Czechmate

Conditions:

  • Collect 2×Heavy Tank Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 1×Crew Skin: Josef Švejk
  • Style: "Establishment of Czechoslovakia"

Czechoslovakian Tech Tree Discounts

DISCOUNTS BEGIN: Tuesday, August 10 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
DISCOUNTS END: Wednesday, August 18 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VEHICLE: DISCOUNT:
II LT vz. 35   50% Credit Discount
III LT vz. 38  
IV ST vz. 39  
V Škoda T 24  
VI Škoda T 25   30% Credit Discount
Close