You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Black Tom Weekend


In honor of the formation of the US Tank Corps on January 26th in 1918, we've put together a solid set of discounts and bonuses to keep you tanking throughout the weekend. Crews will be earning double XP, two premium tanks are on sale, and a host of other vehicles will be earning 50-100% more credits in every match!

Black Tom Weekend will commence at 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on January 25, 2013 and will run through 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on January 28, 2013.

X2 Crew Experience

 50% Credit Discount on Consumables

Discount on Premium Time

  • Three days for 250

50% Gold Discount for the Following Premium Vehicles:

+50% Credit Income for the Following Vehicles:

+100% Credit Income for the Following Vehicles:

Please keep in mind that selling any of the discounted vehicles above during the sale will yield only a 50% return of the sale price as credits.