Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tankers!

The day after Thanksgiving is one of the largest shopping days of the year in the United States; it's been dubbed Black Friday. To do our part in feeding the frenzy, we're offering up bonus crew experience for everyone and a set of broad sweeping sales for ammo, premium time, and tanks, enjoy!

The following discounts and bonuses will be in effect starting 03:30 PST Nov. 23rd (11:30 UTC) and ending 03:00 PST Nov. 26th (11:00 UTC).

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Bonus to Crew Experience: 2x
Up to a 58% discount on Premium Shells
10% gold discount on Premium accounts:
  • 1 year (360 days) for 21,600
  • 6 months (180 days) for 12,150
15% gold discount on the following Premium vehicles:
  • T34
  • Lowe
  • IS-6
  • T26E4 SuperPershing
  • 8.8 cm Pak 43 JagdTiger
25% credit discount on the following vehicles:
  • All Tanks and Tank Destroyers tiers III-VII
  • All SPGs tiers II-VI

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed vehicles during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close