Tear Down the Berlin Wall!

"General Secretary [Mikhail Sergeyevich] Gorbachev, if you seek peace, if you seek prosperity for the Soviet Union and Eastern Europe, if you seek liberalization, come here to this gate.
"Mr. Gorbachev, open this gate!
"Mr. Gorbachev, tear down this wall!"
—U.S. President Ronald Reagan at the Brandenburg Gate, June 12, 1987

For the 30th anniversary of the historic November 8, 1989 act that led to the destruction the Berlin Wall, we have special missions that yield rewards. Each completed mission also translates into a virtual shot at the Berlin Wall with the destruction visually updated each day. The shot-counter includes players from Europe and Asia, who can play the same event!

If you own the M48A2 Räumpanzer, you can play additional missions — “Brick by Brick” and "Reunited" — with a special reward. Complete the missions and you get the "Looking for Freedom"  Medal — a truly one-of-a-kind item that's only available in this event! Players who own the M48A2 Räumpanzer must use that vehicle to play the missions and get the reward.

GET THE M48A2 Räumpanzer

Berlin Wall Fall Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Saturday, Nov. 9 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important — to access the following missions, please activate the Redemption Code:

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE

  • Mission: "Tear Down This Wall"
  • Mission: Two Berlins 1961-1991
  • Mission: Brick by Brick
  • Mission: Reunited
Mission: "Tear Down This Wall"

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top seven (7) XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • All vehicles
  • Random Battles only
  • Repeatable
Mission: Two Berlins 1961-1991

Rewards:

  • 1 DayWoT Premium Account

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top seven (7) XP earners on your team in 50 Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • All vehicles
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
Mission: Brick by Brick

Rewards:

  • Token: "Leaflet"

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top seven (7) XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in the M48A2 Räumpanzer
  • Once per day
  • Random Battles only
Mission: Reunited

Rewards:

  • 1× Medal:"Looking for Freedom"

Conditions:

  • Must have earned seven (7) "Leaflet" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in the M48A2 Räumpanzer
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
Close