Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Battle of the Scheldt Weekend

Tankers!

This weekend we're offering up some discounts in rememberance of the Battle of the Scheldt. Expect a few more of the mighty Ram II to be rolling around on the battlefield this weekend!

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on September 28, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on October, 1 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following Premium Vehicle:
  • Ram II
50% discount on the following tanks:
  • PzKpfw IV
  • M4A3E2
Credit income bonus: 2x
  • PzKpfw IV
  • M4A3E2
Discount on credit consumables: 50%
Discount on Premium shells: up to 58%
Discount on Premium account:
  • 3 days for  300
  • 7 days for 600

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close