Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Battle of Kharkov Special

Commanders!

World of Tanks team is glad to announce Battle of Kharkov Special, the second special of spring, which is dedicated to the series of offensive operations on the Eastern Front of World War II, undertaken by the German Army Group South against the Red Army, around the city of Kharkov

Starting on March 8, 2012 at 11:30 UTC (3:30AM PST) and ending on March 12, 2012 at 11:00 UTC (3:00AM PST) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

We welcome all players to try the following offers within the period stated above:

50% discount on following vehicles:
And x3 experince for the first victory of the day!

Please note that selling the above-mentioned vehicles during this special will result in receiving credits equal to half of the sale price.

Be sure to take advantage of these discounts while they last! The above-mentioned items will return to normal price on March 12, 2012.

Close