Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

[Update] Battle of the Bulge Special

Battle of the Bulge Special

UPDATE: We've added the M4 Sherman and PzKpfw IV to the list of discounted tanks!

Commanders!

We heard your feedback in December about the lack of a Battle of the Bulge special, and this Monday we’re going to make up for it!

The Battle of the Bulge came to a close on January 25, 1945 and we’re going to honor that date beginning on January 23, 2012.

Starting at 3:30AM PST (11:30 UTC) on January 23, 2012 and ending at 3:00AM PST (11:00 UTC) on January 26, 2012, the following discounts and bonuses will be available.

Be sure to take advantage of the Battle of the Bulge special while it lasts! The prices of the above-mentioned tanks and features will return to normal on January 26, 2012.

Close