You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Arty Party Weekend


This weekend is Arty Party Weekend! We are giving a credit boost to two old favorites, and a discount to one of the newest artillery pieces on the scene.  Bring an umbrella, enjoy!

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on August 10, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on August 13, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following Premium tank:
  • 105 leFH18B2
Credit income bonus: 2x
  • SU-14
  • GW Panther
Crew Experience Gain for all tanks: 3x
Discount on Garage Slots: 50%


Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.