You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Announcing Operation: Top Gun


Are you ready to enter the danger zone? If you manage to destroy more enemy vehicles than any other player on your team, you'll net yourself a decent amount of credits. 20,000 to be precise. You know the drill, earn the achievement to grab the reward as many times as you can during the dates and times listed below.

The Operation starts 03:30 PST December 31, 2012 (11:30 UTC) and runs through 03:00 PST January 4, 2013 (11:00 UTC). Wondering what time this Operation will be taking place in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to find out.

Top Gun 

Destroy more enemy vehicles than any other player on your team (at least six). If two or more players have destroyed an equal amount of vehicles, the achievement is granted to the player who has earned more XP for the battle, including additional XP provided to Premium account users.

That's a pretty sizeable chunk of credits, and the best part of Operation: Top Gun is that it's repeatable; you'll get this reward every time you meet the above criteria as long as the event is active.

Good luck!