You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Announcing Operation: Top Gun, May 13 to 17


This week's Operation has absolutely nothing to do with piloting fighter jets, but has everything to do with turning your opponents' vehicles into flaming piles of scrap metal. Every time you earn the Top Gun achievement during this Operation event you'll net yourself an extra 20,000 as a reward!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on May 13, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on May 17, 2013

Top Gun 

Destroy more enemy vehicles than any other player on your team (at least 6). If two or more players have destroyed equal amount of vehicles, the achievement is granted to the player who has earned more XP for the battle, including additional XP provided to Premium account users.