Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Announcing Operation: Steel Wall

Tankers!

You may have seen the announcement for this Operation in the End of the Year Events Preview, but here's your reminder that this particular event has begun!

Our next Operations challenge is starting December 21st at 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC), and will run through December 24th until 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC). Use this incredibly useful Time Zone Converter to discover what time the event will start in your neighborhood.

Now for the details. This event will center around theSteel Wall medal. This time you'll be rewarded with 7000 if you meet the following criteria for the Steel Wall medal:


Steel wall

Receive the most hits (at least 11) of any player on your team, with potential damage of at least 1,000 HP, and survive.  If two or more players receive an equal amount of hits, the achievement is granted to the player receiving the highest potential damage. If two or more players receive an equal amount of potential damage, the achievement is granted to the player who earned more XP for the battle, including additional XP provided to Premium Account users.


It's a hefty bit of coin for your pocket, and the best part of Operation is that it's repeatable; you'll get this reward every time you meet the above criteria as long as the event is active.

Good luck!

Close