You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Announcing Operation: Steel Wall


Are you a glutton for punishment? Can you take a punch on the chin and keep on fighting? If so, you've got a chance to earn a couple extra credits over the next few days with Operation: Steel Wall. This challenge, which is currently underway, will run from 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on January 28, 2013 until 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on February 1, 2013. Use this handy Time Zone Converter to discover what time this event will be going on in your neck of the woods.

Judging by the title of this news post, you've probably figured out that this event will be centered around the Steel Wall medal. Each time you obtain this medal, you'll earn 7,000! Now for the best part: this Operations event is repeatable. That means you'll get this reward every time you meet the criteria listed below:

Steel Wall

Receive the most hits (at least 11) of any player on your team, with potential damage of at least 1,000 HP, and survive. If two or more players receive an equal amount of hits, the achievement is granted to the player receiving the highest potential damage. If two or more players receive an equal amount of potential damage, the achievement is granted to the player who earned more XP for the battle, including additional XP provided to Premium Account users.