You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Announcing Operation: Patrol Duty, May 20 to 24


This week's Operation centers around earning the Patrol Duty achievement. Being able to see the enemy before they see you is often the difference between victory and defeat. Every time you earn the Patrol Duty medal, you'll be rewarded with 25,000 while this Operation lasts.

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on May 20, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on May 24, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.

Patrol Duty

Help your team damage at least 6 enemy vehicles by spotting them. The play must be the only one who spotted the enemy vehicles at the moment when they were damaged. If two or more players have equal number of enemy vehicles damaged upon their spotting, the achievement is granted to the player who has earned more XP in the battle.