You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Announcing Operation: Defender, Jun 3 - 7


This week's Operation centers around earning the Defender achievement. All you diligent flag watchers will be earning some bonus XP for the next few days. Every time you earn the Defender medal, you'll be rewarded with 1,250 XP.

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on June 3, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on June 7, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.


Reduce the number of enemy capture points of a friendly base by 70 or more. If two or more players have reduced an equal amount of capture points, the achievement is granted to the player who has earned more XP in the battle (including additional XP provided to Premium Account users).