You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Announcing Operation: Invader, June 10 - 14


This week's Operation centers around earning the Invader achievement. All you flag pushers are in for a treat the next four days; every time you earn the Invader medal, you'll be rewarded with 1,000 XP.

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on June 10, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on June 14, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.


Capture the maximum number of points from the enemy base (not less than 80). The achievement is granted on successful base capture, including only the points that were part of the base capture.  If two or more players have gained an equal amount of capture points, the achievement is granted to the player who has earned more XP in the battle (including additional XP provided to Premium Account users). If the amount of XP is equal as well, the achievement is not awarded.