You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


American Vehicle Rollout: T29


The strangely turreted  T29 is the recipient of the second Rollout bonus this month.  Expect to see many more dumbo-eared-heavies out there on the battlefield.

For the lastt two weeks of October the T29 will be receiving a 25% credit income boost!

Bonus Start: 04:30 PDT October 15, 2012 (11:30 UTC)

Bonus End: 04:00 PDT October 31, 2012 (11:00 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your area? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got plenty of specials planned for the month of October.  This is just an opportunity for all the T29  players to score a few extra credits while they're out doing what they do best.