Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

American Vehicle Rollout: M4A3E8

Tankers!

The Sherman tanks are perhaps the most well known American tanks from the WWII era.  The M4A3E8 is a favorite here in the office, so it's the lucky recipient of this round of the Rollout bonus.

For the first two weeks of September the M4A3E8 will be receiving a 25% credit income boost!

Bonus Start: 04:30 PDT September 16, 2012 (11:30 UTC)

Bonus End: 04:00 PDT September 30, 2012 (11:00 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your area? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got plenty of specials planned for the month of September.  This is just an opportunity for all the M4A3E8 players to score a few extra credits while they're out striking fear into the hearts of their enemies.


Close