Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

American Vehicle Rollout: M41

annoucement

Tankers!

To honor the important role that the M41 played for the US Armed Forces we're boosting the credit income for this SPG by 25%.

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on June 16, 2012 and ending at 04:00 PDT on June 30, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the bonus will be in effect. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got a few more more inclusive specials planned for the rest of the month, but this is just an opportunity for our dedicated M41 players to score a few extra credits while they rain shells on their enemies.

Close