You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


American Vehicle Rollout: M3 Stuart


The frosty and fearsome US M3 Stuart is the recipient of the second Rollout bonus this month.  Expect to see more of these speedy tanks charging into the fray over the coming days.

For the last two weeks of November the M3 Stuart will be receiving a 25% credit income boost!

Bonus Start: 03:30 PST November 16, 2012  (11:30 UTC)

Bonus End: 03:00 PST December 1, 2012 (11:00 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your area? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got plenty of specials planned for the month of November.  This is just an opportunity for all the M3 Stuart players to score a few extra credits while they're out doing what they do best.