You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


American Vehicle Rollout: M24 Chaffee



To honor the important role that the agile M24 Chaffee played for the US Armed Forces in both WWII and the Korean War we're boosting the credit income for this devilish light tank by 25%.

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on July 1, 2012 and ending at 04:00 PDT on July 15, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the bonus will be in effect. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got a few more more inclusive specials planned for the rest of the month, but this is just an opportunity for our dedicated M24 Chaffee players to score a few extra credits while they run amok on the battlefield.