You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


E3 Week!


The week of E3 is finally here, where the future is revealed! But here in the present, you can earn extra Credits and XP by completing our E3 missions. And on top of that, you'll be earning twice the Crew XP on all your battles! So, roll out and earn those extra goodies as you track the gaming news from E3 2014!

Start Date: Tuesday, June 10, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

End Date: Friday, June 13, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)


Crew Experience
x2 Crew XP

E3 Missions


High-Quality Ride

Place in the top 10 in experience earned on your team while driving one of the following vehicles:

  • Random or Historical Battles
  • Repeatable

50% Credit Increase

Historical Battles

Win a Historical Battle. 

  • Repeatable

20% Experience Increase

20% Credit Increase