Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

This year marks the 100th anniversary of the Mark I, the first tank to roll out in battle. For the occasion, you can get commemorative in-game medals and emblems to show off your tanking pride! 

Celebrate the inspiration that led to the existence of World of Tanks!


Starts August 15, 08:20 PT / 11:20 ET
Ends September 19, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET


Your Mission Every Week*

Reward: 100 Years of Tanks Medal & Emblem

  • Step 1: Earn 30,000 XP over any number of random battles in a tier IV+ vehicle Monday through Sunday
  • Step 2: Over any number of random battles in a tier IV+ vehicle Monday through Sunday:
    • Week 1: Deal 50,000 damage to enemy vehicles
    • Week 2: Earn 50,000 assisted damage through spotting
    • Week 3: Block 50,000 damage
    • Week 4: Destroy 50 enemy vehicles
    • Week 5: Damage at least 150 enemy vehicles
  • Step 3: Play a battle from September 19-29 to receive your reward!

*Mission Details

  • Step 1 must be completed in order to complete step 2
  • Missions can only be completed once per week, for a total of five weeks
  • Weeks reset on Mondays, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET
  • Random battles only
  • Emblems and Medals will be awarded at the end of the event

Complete the missions the following number of times to earn a commemorative medal and emblem:
Four-FiveThreeTwoOne


100 Years of Tanks Missions

  • "100 Years Week Start" 

  • "100 Years Week Complete"

Q: How do I find the mission requirements?

A: Go into your Garage and click on the "Missions" tab just above your Crew:

If you're still curious, check out our handy guide!

 

Close