Last Chance for the Anniversary Store!

Tankers,

The Anniversary Store closes on Monday, October 12 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET. Throughout the 10-year celebration event, players could earn Anniversary Coins by completing Active Phase and Breather missions during each Act. These Coins are in-game currency to purchase special one-of-a-kind Anniversary-themed items, including Emblems, Inscriptions, Decals, Styles, and more! These customization items are only available in the Anniversary Store.

So if you’re hoardingAnniversary Coins now is the time for a spending spree, because you cannot keep them once the Anniversary Store closes!

Where is the Anniversary Store?

In the in-game client Garage, click on "STORE" near the top of the screen. At the following screen, click on the second icon from the top on the column on the left. At the "ANNIVERSARY STORE," you can select "Bundles," "Exterior," or "Other."

Bundles

Exterior

Other

Close