Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tankers!

WGLNA Season 4 is reaching its exciting conclusion! Four teams of the region's best World of Tanks players are facing off for a chance at a $50,000 grand prize! We've been telling you about the great stuff going on, but here's a recap.

Livestream

We will be broadcasting the semifinals and finals beginning at 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on Saturday, August 30. Head to twitch.tv/wglna or catch the stream above!

Schedule
EventTimes (Approximate)
Pre-Show 16:45 PDT (19:45 EDT)
Show Opens 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
RBIS vs #RU 17:30 PDT (20:30 EDT)
SIMP vs FNATIC 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)
3rd / 4th Place Match 20:30 PDT (23:30 EDT)
Final 22:00 PDT (August 31 01:00 EDT)

Competitors

If you've just started following the action, we've given you the lowdown on the four teams competing for the grand prize. Check it out here!

Bracket

Find a regularly-updated bracket of the finals here.

Seattle Player Gathering

Are you going to be in the Seattle area this weekend? We would love to see you at the finals in person! Join us on Saturday -- it's free admission!

Doors open: 2:00 PM
Community Event begins: 3:00 PM
Tournament broadcast begins: 5:00 PM

Location: Showbox SoDo
1700 1st Avenue
South Seattle, WA 98134

Get even more details at the official Wargaming.net League site!


 

Close