You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 2 Week 3: October 17 - 19



The fight continues! The next week of Season 2 of League North America is upon us, and you can watch every second of the action. This is the last week before the top teams of each division will be advancing to either the playoffs or the Finals, so if you missed us before, now is the time to tune in!

World of Tanks eSports fans and newcomers to the game alike are invited to check out the action live on the WGLNA Twitch Channel, or on this page at the video above. Our livestreams will be running every day at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) through 22:00 PDT (01:00 EDT) on October 17 and 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) through 21:00 PDT (00:00 EDT) on October 18 and October 19. That's at least five hours of league battles every evening, so join us early and often, and root for your favorite teams!

WGLNA Season 2 Week 3 Schedule

The schedule of matches for the WGLNA Season 2 Group Stage week 3 is as follows:

  Thursday, October 17th
  16:00 PDT   River of Blood vs Cazadores
  17:00 PDT   SIMP vs WAR & PEACE
  18:00 PDT   Wreak HavoK vs Cap Fast Nation
  19:00 PDT   Burn All Empires vs Pub Stars
  20:00 PDT   Nerve vs Hammer Time
  21:00 PDT   Simple Tankers vs Simplistic
  Friday, October 18th
  17:00 PDT   Hammer Time vs Simplistic
  18:00 PDT   River of Blood vs WAR & PEACE
  19:00 PDT   No Limit vs Cunninghams
  20:00 PDT   Fulcrum Gaming vs GAME-OVER
  21:00 PDT   Simple Tankers vs Cazadores
  Saturday, October 19th
  17:00 PDT   Fulcrum Gaming vs Cap Fast Nation
  18:00 PDT   Hammer Time vs Cazadores
  19:00 PDT   Wreak HavoK vs Pub Stars
  20:00 PDT   GAME-OVER vs Burn All Empires
  21:00 PDT   SIMP vs Nerve