You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 2 Week 2: October 10 - 13



The fight continues! The next week of Season 2 of League North America is upon us, and you can watch every second of the action.

World of Tanks eSports fans and newcomers to the game alike are invited to check out the action live on the WGLNA Twitch Channel, or on this page at the video above. Our livestreams will be running every day at 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) to 22:00 PDT (01:00 EDT) on October 10, 2013 through October 13. That's at least five hours of league battles every evening, so join us early and often, and root for your favorite teams!

WGLNA Season 2 Week 2 Schedule

The schedule of matches for the WGLNA Season 2 Group Stage week 2 is as follows:

      Thursday, October 10
  17:00 PDT   Simple Tankers vs WAR & PEACE
  18:00 PDT   Wreak HavoK vs No Limit
  19:00 PDT   SIMP vs River of Blood
  20:00 PDT   Cunninghams vs Pub Stars
  21:00 PDT   Cap Fast Nation vs Burn All Empires
  Friday, October 11
  17:00 PDT   River of Blood vs Nerve
  18:00 PDT   Simplistic vs WAR & PEACE
  19:00 PDT   Fulcrum Gaming vs Cunninghams
  20:00 PDT   SIMP vs Hammer Time
  21:00 PDT   Cap Fast Nation vs GAME-OVER
  Saturday, October 12
  17:00 PDT   SIMP vs Simplistic
  18:00 PDT   Nerve vs Cazadores
  19:00 PDT   Simple Tankers vs Hammer Time
  20:00 PDT   Cunninghams vs Cap Fast Nation
  21:00 PDT   No Limit vs Fulcrum Gaming
  Sunday, October 13
  17:00 PDT   Cazadores vs WAR & PEACE
  18:00 PDT   GAME-OVER vs Pub Stars
  19:00 PDT   River of Blood vs Simplistic
  20:00 PDT   Fulcrum Gaming vs Burn All Empires
  21:00 PDT   Wreak HavoK vs Cunninghams