Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

It's time to tank tough in the 2016 Season II Qualifiers starting on Tuesday, December 13 at 17:00 PT.  

Will your favorite team triumph or leave empty handed?   

Qualifier | Moscow Rumble

Watch Here!

Tuesday, December 13, 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET

17:00 PT / 20:00 ET

"Top Tier" VS. "Goonsquad"

   18:00 PT / 21:00 ET

Loser's Finals

 

Thursday, December 15, 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET

17:00 PT / 20:00 ET

Winner's Finals

18:00 PT / 21:00 ET

 "Danger Close" VS. Winner of Winner's Finals

 

Moscow Rumble

 

The WGL Champions Rumble takes place in Moscow December 17, with the best-of-13 matches starting 12:30 MSK/10:30 CET/ 01:30 AM PT.

Watch on WGL

Saturday, December 17, 01:30 AM  PT / 04:30 AM ET

01:30 AM PT / 04:30 AM ET

Na’Vi VS. Kazna Kru

04:00 AM PT / 07:00 AM ET

      TORNADO vs DING

07:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET

Grand Finals 

 

Close