Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

The fight continues! The WGLNA Gold League enters its fifth week with matches on Tuesday and Thursday at 17:00 PT. Tune in to watch your favorite teams battle it out for their piece of the $325,000 prize

Watch on Twitch!

Tuesday, August 30, 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET

17:10 PT / 20:10 ET

VS.

18:30 PT / 21:30 ET

VS.

20:00 PT / 23:00 Et

VS.

Thursday, September 1, 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET

17:10 PT / 20:10 ET

VS.

18:30 PT / 21:30 ET

VS.

20:00 PT / 23:00 ET

VS.

With broadcasters Dustin "Godspeed" Kane and James "Rockstar" Grieve


Close