Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tankers! 

The second day of the Grand Finals has concluded and, in case you didn’t have the time to follow it live, we have the results available for your viewing pleasure.

Today’s games were tense! We could see the teams were doing their best to grab the money from the Blitz Mechanism, while at the same time fighting to avoid a loss and progress to the next stage of the tournament!

Day 2: In Summation

Today the following teams put their professional gaming skills to the test:


Virtus.PRO


Red Rush Unity


Natus Vincere


PvP Superfiends


JL E-sports Club


Fnatic


Lemming Train


ARETE

Congratulations to the teams who managed to progress to the 3rd Round!

Day 3: Upcoming

Tomorrow, April 6, you can see the remaining teams compete for the World Championship title! The tournament will resume at 03:00 PDT (06:00 EDT) and you can expect the final match between the two best teams to start at around 08:15 PDT (11:15 EDT).



Virtus.PRO


Natus Vincere


Red Rush Unity


PvP Superfiends

To see the full results, please visit the schedule page. Don’t miss tomorrow’s thrilling finale -- tune in to the livestream!



 

Close