The 2017 WGL Grand Finals Head to Moscow

SCHEDULE | FAN BUNDLE | PARTNERS

Get Details 

The Wargaming League prepares for the 2017 Grand Finals! Champions from across the world will converge upon the VTB Ice Palace in Moscow to brawl for glory and a $300,000 prize pool!


Schedule

Group Stages – May 23 and 24 starting at 1:00 AM PT (4:00 AM ET)
Quarterfinals –  May 27 starting at 2:00 AM PT (5:00 AM ET)
Semifinals & Finals – May 28 starting at 4:00 AM PT (7:00 ET)
FULL SCHEDULE

Catch All Matches LIVE! 


Fan Bundle

Bring the Grand Finals hype to the battlefield with this awesome emblem pack!

May 11-29, 04:20 PT (07:20 ET)

$9.99 
Fan Package


Buy Now  

  • 9x WGL Emblems
  • 9x WGL Inscriptions

Event Partners

Facebook’s mission is to give people the power to share and make the world more open and connected. People use Facebook to stay connected with friends and family, to discover what’s going on in the world, and to share and express what matters to them.

Rostelecom is the Russian national telecommunication carrier and one of the biggest service providers in its sphere in Europe. Reaching millions of households in Russia, the company has spread its presence in all segments of the telecom services market. As part of their collaboration with Wargaming, last year Rostelecom launched a Wargaming option in the Igrovoy (“Gamer’s”) broadband tariff to target World of Tanks fans.

Close