Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

The Day Has Arrived!

While New York readies itself for the big Rumble in November, two champions will emerge triumphant from the Final Four in the Regional Finals. Watch on Twitch or on Saturday, October 22 at 11:00 PT.  

It's all decided here: the winners, the losers, the champions, the underdogs. With so much on the line, it's a showdown you can't afford to miss!

The Stakes!

1st - $90,000 and Top NA Seed at Rumble NYC
2nd - $65,000 and Second NA Seed at Rumble NYC
3rd - $45,000
4th - $35,000

Watch it Live!

Saturday, October 22, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET

Match 1
11:10 PT / 14:10 ET

VS. 

Match 2
13:45 PT / 16:45 ET

 VS.

3rd/4th Place Match
16:15 PT / 19:15 ET

Losers of Matches 1 & 2

Championship
18:45 PT / 21:45 ET

Winners of Matches 1 & 2

 

Close