Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

 

Get 24/7 Updates and Watch Live!

As the Challenger Rumble draws closer, regional champions from around the world are converging to see who among them will go on to fight the best of the best in Moscow!

SCHEDULE | STAKES

WHEN

November 19, 2016

First matches begin at 09:00 ET. 

WHERE

Near NYC? You're invited to join us in-person at this must-see event!

Spotters will be roaming the Rumble event and if you are seen with a Let's Battle Tour shirt from any of our Let's Battle Tour events, past or present, you'll get a prize!
Even if you're not wearing one of those shirts, keep a look out for our prizing crews for a chance at some sweet swag!

The Altman Building
135 West 18th Street
Between 6th & 7th Ave
New York, NY 10011

OR

Watch the action at home!
Streaming Live

SCHEDULE

TIME

TEAMS

6:20 PST / 9:20 EST


vs  

 

vs

8:00 PST / 11:00 EST

 vs

vs

9:40 PST / 12:40 EST

 vs  

11:20 PST / 14:20 EST

        vs

13:00 PST / 16:00 EST

Semifinal 1

14:40 PST / 17:40 EST

Semifinal 2

17: 30 PST / 20:30 EST

FINAL

STAKES

1st Place – $10,000 and a spot at the Champions Rumble
2nd place – A spot at the Champions Rumble
3rd – $10,000
4th – $10,000 
5th – $5,000 
6th – $5,000

Close