Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close


Fantasy League returns! Pick your favorite WGLNA contenders for a fantasy fight to the finish! Yoott insists that he'll reclaim his title. Will you be the one to knock him from his perch?

Weekly Prizes

1st - 3rd Places: 2,500

4th - 10th Places: 1,500

11th - 30th Places:  500

Season Prizes

1st Place: Type 59 and 5,000

2nd and 3rd Places: Type 59

4th - 10th Places: M4A1 Revalorisé

11th - 50th Places: 2,500

51st - 100th Places: 1,500


Catch WGLNA League matches every Tuesday and Thursday at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET

Before the match, tune into Facebook Live at 5:00 PT / 8:00 ET for our Pre-Show! 

Close