WGLNA Finals Fantasy

Battle lines are drawn! All eyes turn to Burbank as the WGLNA Finals creep ever closer! 

Join Us! 

Can't make it? Watch from home and play in the WGLNA Finals Fantasy Contest! Pick your teams, watch the matches, and win big! Everyone gets a prize for participating along with a shot at bigger prizes like  VIII Type 59 , Gold, Premium time, and more!

Check out the WGLNA Fantasy League for more details and a full prize list

FantasyTanks.com 

WGLNA Gold League Season II - Regional Finals

April 8 
12:00 PST (15:00 EST) - 21:00 PST (00:00 Midnight EST)

WATCH LIVE 

Close