WGLNA Players and Personalities AMA

The WGLNA Pros and some of the WGLNA staff are here to field your deepest questions before heading into the Finals! Head to Reddit to post your questions now. MeatheadMilitia and TragicLoss will be your hosts getting your questions answered. Then stay tuned as immediately after the AMA to watch the pros throw down at the live regional finals.

Reddit AMA Watch Live! 

 Begins April 8 at 10:00 PT (13:00 ET)

Elevate - 10:00 PT (13:00 ET)
Top Tier - 10:15 PT (13:15 ET)
eClipse - 10:30 PT (13:30 ET)
Dare Rising - 10:45 PT (13:45 ET)
WGLNA Staff - 11:00 PT (14:00 ET)

WGLNA Staff includes:
The Chieftain
dance210
Yoott
Unknown0ne
Ninjagumby
Bted
Meadowhawk
Ruukil
Rockstarz
J_C_S - Observer Sam

Close