You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 2, Final Qualifier


The final qualifier for the last spot of WGLNA season 2 is happening this week! Be sure to watch as we broadcast each match. The broadcast will run Thursday, September 19, 2013 to Sunday, September 22, 2013 with battles starting at 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) each day.

Battles Begin: 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) Thursday, September 19, 2013

Battles End: 22:00 PDT (01:00 EDT) Sunday, September 22, 2013

The Schedule for September 22, 2013

17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) Pub Stars vs The Landy Zones Slayers
18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) Refuse 2 Die vs Vorbild Line
19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT) Championship Match