You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Who Shot the M7 Sheriff?



We would like to announce the next Who Shot the Priest! On April 6th, 1942, the first M7 SPGs were delivered to Aberdeen, and for that day, we have some of our moderators and community contributors playing on special accounts! If you manage to destroy one of the tanks from one of the Sheriff accounts, be sure to take a screenshot (or your replay) and post it in this forum.

For this event, we will have our moderators play during certain hours on Saturday, April 7 and Sunday April 8th.

They will be playing on these accounts: 

  • Sheriff_1 [WGA]
  • Sheriff_2 [WGA]
  • Sheriff_3 [WGA]

Between these times on Saturday and Sunday:

1AM PDT (4AM EST) to 7AM PDT (10AM EST) = 8 AM UTC – 2 PM UTC

4PM PDT (7PM EDT) to 10PM PDT (1AM EDT) = 11 PM UTC – 5 AM UTC

If you manage to destroy one of the Sheriff's vehicles, please be sure to take a screenshot and post it in this forum. If you are unable to take screenshots, or if you miss the end of battle window screenshot, you may also attach the game replay.

You have until Monday, April 9th, 11:59 PM PDT (6:59 AM UTC Tuesday) to post your kill. Anything posted after this time will not be considered. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

All succesfful submissions will receive the amount of 250.