You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming Tank Company, February 24th, 2012



We are organizing another Tank Company Event! Seeing how popular they seem to be, we are trying to do as many of these as possible every month.

Here are the details:

On February 24, 2012 we will form an Absolute tank company beginning at 3:00PM PST (6:00PM EST; 23:00 UTC) and will queue for three hours, until 6:00PM PST (9:00PM EST; 2:00 UTC, February 25th).

Steel yourselves to face off against members of the Wargaming America Community and Support teams, as well as our fantastic moderation and community contributor teams!

If you manage to defeat us, every member of your tank company will receive 500. If we defeat you, every member of your tank company will receive 250. If the battle ends in a draw, no gold will be disbursed!