You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming Tank Company, February 10, 2012



We are organizing another Tank Company Event! Seeing how popular they seem to be, we are trying to do as many of these as possible every month.

Here are the details:

On February 10, 2012 we will form a Junior tank company (Tier 4 Max; Tier 3 for Artillery, TDs, and Lights) beginning at 3:00PM PST (6:00PM EST; 23:00 UTC) and will queue for three hours, until 6:00PM PST (9:00PM EST; 2:00 UTC, February 11th).

Steel yourselves to face off against members of the Wargaming America Community and Support teams, as well as our fantastic moderation and community contributor teams!

If you manage to defeat us, every member of your tank company will receive 300. If we defeat you, every member of your tank company will receive 150. If the battle ends in a draw, no gold will be disbursed!

Don’t miss out on this chance to earn some extra gold for the Tank Sale!