Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Wargaming America Tank Company

WGTC

Tankers!

We are organizing another Tank Company Event! Seeing how popular they seem to be, we are trying to do as many of these as possible every month.

Here are the details:

On April 20, 2012 we will form an Champion tank company beginning at 3:00PM PDT (6:00PM EDT; 22:00 UTC) and will queue for three hours, until 6:00PM PDT (9:00PM EDT; 1:00 UTC, April 21).

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Steel yourselves to face off against members of the Wargaming America Community and Support teams, as well as our fantastic moderation and community contributor teams!

If you manage to defeat us, every member of your tank company will receive 600. If we defeat you, every member of your tank company will receive 300. If the battle ends in a draw, no gold will be disbursed!

Close