Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Wargaming America Tank Company, July 6

WGTC

Commanders!

We are organizing another Tank Company Event! We hope you enjoy these events as much as we do, we are striving to do them as much as possible and cater to as many of our players as we can!

This time around we're going to try something new; we're going to be livestreaming from our World of Tanks Twitch TV channel.

Here are the details:

Today, July 6, 2012 we will form a Junior tank company beginning at 3:00PM PDT (6:00PM EDT; 22:00 UTC) and will queue for three hours, until 6:00PM PDT (9:00PM EDT; 1:00 UTC).

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Steel yourselves to face off against members of the Wargaming America Community and Support teams, as well as our fantastic moderation and community contributor teams!

If you manage to defeat us, every member of your tank company will receive 400. If we defeat you, every member of your tank company will receive 200. If the battle ends in a draw, no gold will be disbursed!

Close