You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming America Tank Company, July 13



We are organizing another Tank Company Event! We hope you enjoy these events as much as we do, we are striving to do them as much as possible and cater to as many of our players as we can!

This time around we're going to try something new; we're going to be livestreaming from our World of Tanks Twitch TV channel.

Here are the details:

Tomorrow, July 13, 2012 we will form an Absolute tank company beginning at 3:00PM PDT (6:00PM EDT; 22:00 UTC) and will queue for three hours, until 6:00PM PDT (9:00PM EDT; 1:00 UTC).

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Steel yourselves to face off against members of the Wargaming America Community and Support teams, as well as our fantastic moderation and community contributor teams!

If you manage to defeat us, every member of your tank company will receive 600. If we defeat you, every member of your tank company will receive 300. If the battle ends in a draw, no gold will be disbursed!