You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming America Tank Company, April 27



We are organizing another Tank Company Event! Seeing how popular they seem to be, we are trying to do as many of these as possible every month.

Here are the details:

On April 27, 2012 we will form an Absolute tank company beginning at 3:00PM PDT (6:00PM EDT; 22:00 UTC) and will queue for three hours, until 6:00PM PDT (9:00PM EDT; 1:00 UTC, April 28th).

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Steel yourselves to face off against members of the Wargaming America Community and Support teams, as well as our fantastic moderation and community contributor teams!

If you manage to defeat us, every member of your tank company will receive 600. If we defeat you, every member of your tank company will receive 300. If the battle ends in a draw, no gold will be disbursed!